Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice Harden

Alice Harden

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Harden
"Staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of roberta allen

roberta allen

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roberta allen
"Pauline is wonderful. Met her for the first time today in person. She went over our policies and explained everything very well. The rest of her staff that was in the office at the time also was very polite. If you are looking for insurance of any kind that State Farm offers I recommend going and speaking with her."
Profile photo of Adam Prouty

Adam Prouty

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Prouty
"Purchased a couple policies. Pauline has an excellent way of communicating and matching needs with services!"
Profile photo of Stormy Sharrar

Stormy Sharrar

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stormy Sharrar
"Me and husband just got a policy with them. And today we met with Pauline and she was incredibly helpful with helping us on what we needed and helping us adjust our policy to better our selfs. She was amazing and wasn’t pushy about anything."
Profile photo of Janet Fabyanic

Janet Fabyanic

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Fabyanic
"We were looking for quotes to compare with our insurance, that we were not happy with. Pauline did an outstanding job explaining the insurance terms and coverage that we needed. We have more coverage and less cost than our previous insurer. We left with a great piece of mind. We felt more comfortable dealing locally rather than over the phone who knows where. I would recommend her to anyone looking to aquire insurance."
Profile photo of Tanya Taylor

Tanya Taylor

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Taylor
"I called Pauline at 4:50 on a Friday and certainly did not expect to hear back from her till the following week. Not only did she call me back right away but she answered all my questions and was just above and beyond helpful! You can tell she is very conscientious and caring. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Angela Braden

Angela Braden

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Braden
"Thank you for helping me get all my insurance needs up to date I appreciate that you took my phone calls or the fact that you responded as soon as possible you guys are amazing thank you to our Linesville office and Pauline Olesnanik for her dedication and support"
Profile photo of William Nefferson

William Nefferson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Nefferson
"Pauline is beyond amazing!!!! Friendly!! Genuine!!! Wants to know you on a personal level, what business does that? That's old school! If you don't have, need or switching insurance you better git to linesville pa and see Pauline!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa McDonough

Lisa McDonough

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McDonough
"Pauline at State Farm was great to talk to today, she made great suggestions on my account, explained everything and was very thorough, it’s going to be a nice change compared to my last agent, thanks so much Pauline"
Profile photo of Tim Mickle

Tim Mickle

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Mickle
"Very nice down to earth person. Makes dealing with insurance very simple"
Profile photo of Guanna Vash

Guanna Vash

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guanna Vash
"Made my payment and had a wonderful conversation while I was there! Awesome people, great price and coverage on my car! I won't be switching insurance anytime soon! Thanks guys"
Profile photo of guy hamilton

guy hamilton

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by guy hamilton
"Pauline is very informative and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of David Hineman

David Hineman

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hineman
"Met Pauline this week. Have a new BFF. She has her customers well fare as top priority. I felt comfortable and reassured she had our backs"
Profile photo of Patty Blood

Patty Blood

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Blood
"Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Katie Lemast

Katie Lemast

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lemast
"This was the best experience I have had shopping for insurance. It was so nice talking to someone who took the time to actually interact with their customer and not feel like they were reading off a list or script. I'm so glad I was able to get a great and affordable policy, especially after being disappointed by progressive raising our rate $100 a month because my husband hit a deer! I feel like I can now enjoy the rest of my day now that I know I can afford insurance again! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Eugene Mariani

Eugene Mariani

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Mariani
"Excellent service. Always return phone calls . After 40 years with state farm. The best agent , ever had. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Ozzy Hue

Ozzy Hue

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozzy Hue
"I am a little on the younger at this whole insurance thing, but I felt welcomed and at a place where they were willing to teach me anything I had questions on. They ended up answering all of the questions I had asked and helped me to both get my car insured, as well as getting me set up for life insurance for my later years of life. Pauline especially helped me with a lot of my questions, and she was very kind and patient with my lack of knowledge. I was pleased to see all of the discounts that I could get as a young driver. From everything I had seen and from I now know of Pauline and her team, I haven't seen such a happy place of work in a while. I would highly recommend Pauline and her team as the best insurance from how welcoming and caring everyone was."
Profile photo of Edward Jones

Edward Jones

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Jones
"Holly helped me save money on my insurance which really helped so much!"
Profile photo of Allison See

Allison See

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison See
"Taking about insurance is not easy for many of us, however my family and I are fortunate enough to have Pauline walk us through every step. She explained everything throughly and helped us understand what we were doing and the choices we were making. Her contagious smile and laughter and overall outlook on life is truly a blessing. I whole heartedly recommend Pauline and her team to anyone."
Profile photo of Debbie Lewis

Debbie Lewis

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lewis
"Very sweet and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Gen M

Gen M

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gen M
"I give Hollie a 100%, an A++ personality."
Profile photo of Dee Ringler

Dee Ringler

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Ringler
"An absolutely wonderful experience! Hollie was very kind, helpful and thorough. She made everything so easy for me. Great policy and great service! If I could I would give 10 stars!"
Profile photo of amanda keep

amanda keep

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amanda keep
"Very friendly and helpful. And saved me $66 a month!! So glad I called!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Pinckney

Nikki Pinckney

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Pinckney
"So sweet and helpful! Answered all of my questions. Was not rushed. Made my transition from one insurance to another so easy! Plus saved $200 monthly in the process!"
Profile photo of John Snyder

John Snyder

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Snyder
"Great rates, personalized service, questions answered quickly and accurately."