Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pauline Olesnanik

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pauline Olesnanik

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deborah Whiteside

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline took the time to explain our plans and how we could improve them to better suit our needs."

Matthew Taylor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hollie was very nice to talk to an helpful with every step. Real informative. Great job. Appreciate all she does."

Wayne Wollmann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Connie in the office and she has been amazing. Not only did she match what our current insurance provider covered, she did it for much less money. All while having a lot of patience with us as we had never changed insurance companies before. The customer service is unmatched and I much prefer a place I can stop in versus a big company. Thank you so much!"

Christopher Repko

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great rates!"

Debbie Swick

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline went above and beyond to find a shop that could get my car fixed sooner, and relived my fears about having to pay out of pocket for my loaner. Have never had and agent do this before."

Karen Rice

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience with Hollie when we were referred to their insurance company by a friend. She made everything easy and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks Hollie."

Brett Smith

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to save me quite a bit a month on my auto insurance with better coverages. They also set me up with renters insurance included, and it was still a good amount in savings compared to what I was previously paying for just auto insurance. Would recommend to everyone to talk to them if you are considering changing insurances."

Ronald Kral

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Pauline. She has a remarkable personality. I felt like I was family."

Walter Bolharsky

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service Very Friendly 5 Star"

Adam Johnson

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Notch customer service! Great neighbor!"

Austin Piercy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline and the linesville state farm team are a great group of people! Everything was explained clearly and thoroughly, while I was there I didn’t even feel like I was in an office discussing insurance I felt like I was on the couch at home talking with an old friend. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"

Patricia Allen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Pauline today after recently purchasing a policy with State Farm. Obtained a better policy for less money!"

Giggitygaming

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just needed a fast and cheap quote to put a car on the road, was in and out after maybe 15 minutes, Pauline was very friendly and answered any question I had , and explained everything so I knew and understood what I was getting. Best agent ever ! Highly recommend"

Nancy Baldini

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline was very helpful have been ith State farm since 74 tried to compare nothing else matched . I know I can trust State Farm."

Meicy Brown

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is really personable and thorough. She likes to make sure the customer understands their policies and are aware of all their options!"